Join our free TELEGRAM channel and never miss a Learnership again.

Stallion Security Learnership Programme 2024

Empower Your Future: Stallion Security Learnership Program

Stallion Security Training Centre opens the door to a brighter future with its accredited learnership program.

Here’s your chance to step into the security industry and build a rewarding career.

Let’s break down the key details:

Learnership Overview

  • Stallion Security Training Centre is an accredited provider offering the Qualification Saqa ID:58577 Title: General Security Practices – NQF Level 3 (124 CREDITS).

Requirements to Apply

To be eligible for this learnership, applicants must:

  • Be a citizen of South Africa
  • Be unemployed
  • Be aged between 21 and 27
  • Hold a Grade 12 qualification/NCV Level 4
  • Have a clean criminal record

Recruitment Areas

Currently, learners are being recruited from the following residential areas:

Join our free TELEGRAM channel and never miss a Learnership again.

  • Ekurhuleni region: Springs, Tembisa, Boksburg, Benoni, Germiston, Katlehong, Thokoza, Pretoria – Mamelodi, and surrounding areas
  • Vaal – close to Sebokeng area
  • Johannesburg/Alexandra and surrounding areas

How to Apply

Interested candidates can submit their curriculum vitae to Daves@localhost or apply online at the Stallion Security website or alternatively, use the link below.

Learnership Details

  • The program spans 12 months, offering a blend of theoretical (30%) and practical training (70%).
  • Qualified learners gain insights into the security industry.

After Completing the Learnership

  • Successful learners obtain a national qualification (NQF level 3) in general security practices.
  • Graduates become part of Stallion Security as security officers in a leading security company.

Roll Out Plan

The learnership follows a one-year rollout plan:

1st Month:

  • Psira Grade E
  • Psira Grade D
  • Psira Grade C
  • Company induction

2nd Month:

  • Phase 1 of qualification – 12 unit standards

3rd Month:

  • Phase 2 of qualification – 12 unit standards
  • Practical phase/workplace experience

Every month, learners receive practical competence mentoring at one of Stallion Security’s sites.

Join the Stallion Security Learnership Program and pave the way for a secure and fulfilling career!